• July 2017: Dr. Zongwei Wang wins the American Urological Association Research Scholar
  • May 2016: Dr. Zongwei Wang wins the Travel Award at the 2016 annual American Urological Association meeting
  • May 2016: Jonathan Pham wins the 2016 Urology Care Foundation Summer Medical Student Fellow Award
AUA TV sits down with incoming AUA Research Chair, Dr Aria F. Olumi, at AUA 2015 to learn about the plans for his term.